A little too altered for a full length post..

When I was in detox, one of the ways that I tortured/amused myself was making up new verses, ones that pertained to the shitstorm I’d unleashed on my world, my family, my heart. to Afroman’s ” Because I got high!” As in:

I was gonna be a good mom
till I got HIGH..
Was gonna teach “em right from wrong,
But then I got HIGH..
NOW THERE’S COURT & SOCIAL WORKERS AND I KNOW WHY…
YEAH, YEAH.. BECAUSE I GOT HIGH,
BECAUSE I GOT HIGH..

BECAUSE I GOT HIIIIIIIIIGH!!!

I had a bunch of them, some of them were quite a bit better than the sample here, and some not as good.. Today, with yesterday being my refill, & me having been happy and FRIENDly with my dosages, I am leaning toward loaded right now and thus not really the best most inspiring blogger, I shall bid you all goodnight, pleasant dreams 😀

Leave a Reply

