Blurting it Out

♡♡♡ to Miss Fanny P. I am new to WordPress and not sure how everything works here. As far as re – blogging goes, I will re – blog a post when something touches me deeply. Sometimes it feels as though that blogger was writing my thoughts. I try to blog as many of my own thoughts as possible too. The English major in me would feel too much like I was into plagiarism if all my blog was was re-blogs. Still though, part of what makes good writing really good is when other people are able to put what YOU are feeling into words.

Leave a Reply

