How I’m spending my Sunday morning…

Enlightened Season 2: Trailer: http://youtu.be/jSOaVVpxfT8

I discovered season one of this show on Amazon Prime after it had been canceled.  So I binge watched and enjoyed it but all the while I was bummed that there would be no real resolution for Amy Jellicoe. Or so I
thought..  then I discovered season 2 while searching for something else. I haven’t been able to binge watch this one because it’s TV – MA and doesn’t play on my phone or tablet.  Which means I need to watch it on the living room tv. So between not having a couch for virtually the whole summer and Son being home and having friends over I haven’t had a lot of down time to catch up on this show till today. It’s probably one of the mornings that I have LEAST resented the bedrest.

Leave a Reply

