I found $99!

I am disabled and on a very fixed income and it seems like money goes way quicker than the month does.

But this month seems worse than ever and when in desperation I checked statement I found that I had auto paid for an Amazon Prime membership that I had agreed to a “free trial” of last month.

We love Amazon Prime. Husband has a membership with them and we love it. But we don’t need/ can’t afford us both paying for one. So I called and explained and they were awesome about it so I should have a full refund in a couple of days!

Leave a Reply

