Insomniac and scared!!

I am going to follow up with my primary care today about my foot. My appointment is at noon. I am scared because i do not see the healing in my foot that I should see after 6 days of 2 strong antibiotics.

As a matter of fact, the past 2 days or so, I think we’ve taken a turn for the worse not better.  It’s Husband’s 42nd birthday and I have a very good chance that instead of having dinner with him and Son at http://www.thecharliehorse.com/ I may be having a meal tray courtesy of http://www.signature-healthcare.org/AboutUs/SignatureMedicalGroup.aspx.

Sorry for the ugly links. I can’t get the insert link button to work right now. Happy thoughts and prayers are appreciated! I am truly scared as hell that I will end up admitted.

2 thoughts on “Insomniac and scared!!

Leave a Reply

