Song of the day 1 out of 7 or “You don’t deserve a point of view if all you see is you!”

For the next week, I will be doing themed posts called Song of the day.

It’s pretty much what it sounds like, the song that best embodies my day and why. 

I’m trying this, awkwardly as I may be, because I’ve been wanting to expand and improve upon my blog and I figure even people with thousands of followers and a different popular theme for each day of the week had to start those things somehow.

So, the first song of the day is “Playing God” by Paramore. I’ve shared this song here before but it’s worth it.

  I chose it because I am struggling greatly with Husband right now.  He is acting like it’s the bad old days for us when I was pill  junkie and he was a controlling, verbally abusive douchebag. 

The problem is that I’m not using.  So he’s wrong. And even when I was using,  he was wrong.

Paramore: Playing God [OFFICIAL VIDEO]: http://youtu.be/iDy2wCQYSrU

4 thoughts on “Song of the day 1 out of 7 or “You don’t deserve a point of view if all you see is you!”

Leave a Reply

