Late, late Thanksgiving night or Ugh! So many thoughts..such a tiny keyboard!

I need to write! I have about 4 separate posts crowding my head space but it’s hard to get a good flow hunting and  pecking each letter one at a time  with my swollen index finger.

I had a great day which ended in a HUGE emotional question mark for me as well as some compulsive and highly questionABLE  behavior on my part.

Now I am in bed.  Husband is snoring and narrowly avoiding sleep apnea while I lay awake, joints and dental drama internally howling at me..

Leave a Reply

