Help get these journals to the people who can change perceptions!

Jane has reached out to me asking that I share her project here on my blog. As a recovering addict who has also lost a loved one way too soon, I am 100% behind this. I would give anything to introduce John, the brother I lost to the world this way. Support this! Spread the word! It is an absolutely worthwhile project!

What I Couldn't Tell You

March 7Please back this kickstarter project!

We need to get Matt and his opinions to people who matter, people who don’t understand, and people who can give us a hand in helping change this game. Please look at the film’s trailer and support a film created by us little people. We can be heard if you help. After viewing and backing this publishing project, please share it on your own pages and blogs! Help! We only have 21 days left.

View original post

Leave a Reply

