Top 5 things pissing me off right now..

1. I am in very real severe debilitating pain all the time and due to my equally real opiate addiction I cannot find a realistic way to take the only meds that have ever offered any measure of relief.
2. Husband is neither understanding nor empathetic of my distress.

3. The real long term solutions to my biggest mobility issues involve multiple surgeries with multistage processes to even GET to operating day.. never mind the major risks involved and the long recovery times. But every day that goes by without these I am less and less able-bodied.

4. Husband has a HUGE double standard for the way we treat his side of the family and the way we treat mine.

5. I am tired and sore and we are driving home to Massachusetts tomorrow from Virginia.

6 thoughts on “Top 5 things pissing me off right now..

Leave a Reply

