This only makes me want to scratch your eyes out more!

There are days that I know for a fact my bank balance (pitifully low) pain levels ( acutely high) my agitation and anxiety levels (also dangerously high)… all of these things are greatly affecting how I feel about people around me, namely Husband. I am SO bitchy right now. All I want to do is anything I can’t! Go for an angrily fast walk. Go blow money on breakfast out and a bunch of clothes.I’m fucking hungry,angry, lonely, tired. AND I HURT so fucking bad. What am I supposed to do when I feel like this? When mass quantities of fast food followed by oxy oblivion sound like the only answer? What am I supposed to do now?

2 thoughts on “This only makes me want to scratch your eyes out more!

  1. You ride it out, sweetheart. You ride it out and breathe and eventually, although I know it can seem like forever, eventually that craving will pass. That’s all it is, a craving, and you can say no to it and move on. Life is a series of moments, if you don’t like the one you’re in, another will be along in a minute. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

