Hurting inside and out…

Sometimes Husband is a real pain in the ass. He has been particularly hurtful to me lately. I’m not sure if its because I’m more sensitive or he’s just more abrasive but whatever it is he seems to be going out of his way to make me feel like shit. Like a shitty mom, a shitty wife, a shitty member of society, just shit. And it infuriates me. Just burns me up inside. Makes me wanna go all Skylar on his ass.

You smug, self righteous inconsiderate douchebag prick! Do you have any idea how hard it is to be me? How hard I have to work day in and day out just to exist? You have no idea how far I’ve come. You don’t know what it’s like to feel all this joint damage moment all the time. My neck, my lower back, my ankles, wrists, hands and feet.

You say you don’t know what’s wrong with me? You don’t know where to begin?? Paramore says,”Next time you point a finger, I’ll point you to the mirror!”

Fucking lay off me! Give me break! Have some consideration for how fucking hard it is to be me..

2 thoughts on “Hurting inside and out…

Leave a Reply

