Revive VoxBox from Influenster

I absolutely love free samples, so I was thrilled the other day when my first VoxBox arrived from Influenster.

I haven’t been a member of Influenster very long, so I was pleasantly surprised when I was told that I was picked to receive this month’s VoxBox. I was even more surprised at how quickly after receiving the notification that the box actually showed.

The cheerful yellow box was filled with 3 protein powder packets from VitaminShoppe, a 20 ounce shaker cup, 3 compostable single serve coffee pods #BrewAndRenew, SnackWell’s Biscuit Thins  and SheaMoisture Fruit Fusion Coconut Water Shampoo and Conditioner. There were also coupons for VitaminShoppe and for the coffee pods.

Here’s my unboxing video ( it’s my first ever YouTube post,btw):

 

I received all of these products free for testing purposes..

To join Influenster and get amazing boxes like this for yourself:

http://www.influenster.com/r/2032440

 

 

Leave a Reply

