It’s been way too long…

When I got out of the nursing home in April I applied at this program called SHARE for a laptop. I was told laptop would have the latest version of Dragon, and I will sure once I had it I would have no problem blogging every day.

But I finally have laptop, all I seem to be doing, is getting obsessed with more Facebook games. I miserable right now… I’m in the midst of a flare my feet and legs are so horribly swollen… I really should be on bed rest to avoid cellulitis.

I know that writing is a useful tool for me when my body and mind are a painful prison. Sometimes when you are really low the hardest thing is to look up.

I know when I’m messed up like this, writing is crucial. I think I may need to do a 90 in 90 like I did when I first started. I need to get my head right. I need to go back to the beginning.

 

Leave a Reply

